Corporate

580 McGlincy Lane
Campbell, CA 95008


800-588-5510
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Kevin Kelly,
President and CEO

KKelly@wvcc.com

Jeff Boss,
Chief Operations Officer

JBoss@wvcc.com

David Barnes,
CFO & Secretary/Treasurer

DBarnes@wvcc.com

Jeff Azevedo,
Chief Information Officer

JAzevedo@wvcc.com

Jimm Vosburgh,
Vice President Corporate Assets

JVosburgh@wvcc.com

Michael Cadei, P.E., DBIA
Vice President, Engineering

MCadei@wvcc.com

Darren Phelps,
Assistant Vice President Operations

DPhelps@wvcc.com

Patrick Miller, Assistant Vice President
Contracts/Diversity Program

Pmiller@wvcc.com

Bakersfield

3131 Fairhaven Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93308


800-500-9012
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Darin Preisendorf,
Division Manager South Valley

DPreisendorf@wvcc.com

Jeff Joslin, District Manager
JJoslin@wvcc.com

Campbell

580 McGlincy Lane
Campbell, CA 95008


800-588-5510
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Chris Saul, Division Manager
So. Bay/Campbell/Salinas/No. San Joaquin

CSaul@wvcc.com

Bill Kieren, Assistant Division Manager
BKieren@wvcc.com

Julie Weinhardt, Operations Manager
JWeinhardt@wvcc.com

Fresno

2793 S. Golden State Blvd.
Fresno, CA 93727


559-443-1105
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Darin Preisendorf,
Division Manager South Valley

DPreisendorf@wvcc.com

Ken Swanson, Operations Manager
KSwanson@wvcc.com

Shad Eastham, Operations Manager
SEastham@wvcc.com

Redwood City

828 Hurlingame Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94063


800-400-9464
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Mike Renn, Division Manager Peninsula,
Bay Area & Redwood City

MRenn@wvcc.com

Daniel Lynam, Sr. Project Manager
DLynam@wvcc.com

Phil Baiardo, Sr. Project Manager
PBaiardo@wvcc.com

John Healey, Operations Manager
JHealey@wvcc.com

Sacramento Engineering/Design Build

8950 Cal Center Drive
Suite 343
Sacramento , CA 95826


916-662-7049
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Michael Cadei, P.E., DBIA
Vice President, Engineering

MCadei@wvcc.com

Salinas

1127 Madison Lane
Salinas, CA 93907


800-355-9821
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Chris Saul, Division Manager
So. Bay/Campbell/Salinas/No. San Joaquin

CSaul@wvcc.com

Joe Corona, Operations Manager
JCorona@wvcc.com

Stockton/Chico

2655 E Miner Ave #A
Stockton, CA 95205


209-943-6812
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Dave Reinhardt,
Division Manager North Valley

DReinhardt@wvcc.com

Lance Shufelberger,
Operations Manager

LShufelberger@wvcc.com

Visalia

2616 East Valley Oaks Drive,
Visalia, CA 93292


800-417-7447
Map & Directions »

Contacts

Darin Preisendorf,
Division Manager South Valley

DPreisendorf@wvcc.com

John Forney,
Project Manager

JForney@wvcc.com